Sunday, April 23, 2017
   
Text Size
Spirit Catholic Radio
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Sunday, April 23, 2017
Regular Events
Event Name Date
Divine Mercy Celebration - St. Thomas More, Omaha Sunday, April 23, 2017 (11:30 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Divine Mercy Day Of Grace - Christ The King, Omaha Sunday, April 23, 2017 (2:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Divine Mercy Sunday-Feast Of Mercy - Grand Island Sunday, April 23, 2017 (2:45 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
St. Rose Of Lima Parish Mission Sunday, April 23, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Day until April 26, 2017
Science Tests Faith - St. Stephen The Martyr, Omaha Monday, April 24, 2017 (6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
St. Rose Of Lima Parish Mission Monday, April 24, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Day until April 26, 2017
Teresa Monaghen & Marian Apparition Display - St. Mary Cathedral, Grand Island Monday, April 24, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
St. Rose Of Lima Parish Mission Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Day until April 26, 2017
St. Rose Of Lima Parish Mission Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Day until April 26, 2017
DCCW Spring Assembly - Halsey, NE Friday, April 28, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Cathedral Of The Risen Christ Spring Fling - Lincoln Sunday, April 30, 2017 (11:30 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women's Retreat With Sharon Doran - Waverly Friday, May 05, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Day until May 06, 2017
Chesterton Academy Spring Gala - Omaha Saturday, May 06, 2017 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women's Retreat With Sharon Doran - Waverly Saturday, May 06, 2017 (7:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Every Day until May 06, 2017
Walk For Life 2017 - Wallace Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1:30 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Gabriel's Corner 11th Anniversary Dinner - Council Bluffs, Iowa Friday, May 12, 2017 (5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
International Traveling Statue Of Our Lady Of Fatima - St. Gerald, Omaha Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (10:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Notre Dame Folk Choir Heartland Tour - Lincoln Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Notre Dame Folk Choir Heartland Tour - St. John, Creighton University, Omaha Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Notre Dame Folk Choir Heartland Tour - St. Vincent De Paul, Omaha Thursday, June 01, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Tim Staples, Behold Your Mother - Cathedral Of The Risen Christ, Lincoln Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Tim Staples, Behold Your Mother - Norfolk Thursday, July 20, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
22 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Login